Map-Save-Method creates an Geojson-file, that is not usable

Hello. I'm a CS Student trying to create an app using the App inventor.

I'm trying to create a parking-lot-reservation app working with the map component and polygons representing the parking lots. I have created some Polygons in a GeoJSON-File, that are representing the Parking lots. You can see the Format in the following TXT-File:
Mapa_Data_Shorted.txt (389 Bytes)

Format: 5 coordinates to draw the polygon.
I used my GeoJSON-File for a FeatureCollection in the app inventor without any problems.

After importing the Polygons, I've tried to export them again into a GeoJSON-File using the Map.Save method.
The created GeoJSON-File cannot be parsed again by the FeatureCollection: (in TXT to upload)
Mapa_Data_Shorted_Export.txt (553 Bytes)

Differences in format:

• I've noticed, that the coordinates-format is other than mine. There is missing the fifth coordinate (The first Point of the Polygon) of a given Polygon. In my opinion, a polygon-feature needs 5 coordinates in geojson.

• I've also noticed, that my 5 coordinates are enclosed in another set of "[ ]". Meaning, in my first geojson data, I've got 2 Pairs of "[ ]" enclosing the coordinates. The exported geojson-file only got 1 Pair of "[]" enclosing the 4 coordinates.

• There are properties, but that's allright.

I tried to parse the exported geojson-file in geojson.io and if I fix the first two mentioned differences, the geojson-file is working.

Is this a bug? Am I doing something wrong?