Why web viewer wont show google form links?

so im a really beginner, just a couple of hours into mit. i have successful make a button, that scan a qr code and the webviewer will go to its website. but for google form link it cant. anyone can enlighten me the way please

No reason why it shouldn't.

Show your relevant blocks.

Make sure you are using the correct url (for view/complete form)

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScyOyOkx2FCxzN14OPkH5-Ymoptg0Z421UXgXRXbw/viewform?usp=sf_link
(note: this link has a fake form ID)

its not about google doc, but goolgle form. i provide the code and the qr code

I did not mention Google documents, just Google forms.

Webviewer must have http or https url.

OK, I have tested your url. This generates an intent which the webviewer cannot handle.

Why not just use the direct url to the form as I showed in my example above?

In addition, if I run the url in a computer browser, it shows that the google form is within a workspace environment, so the form needs to be given wider permissions, or the webviewer needs to be signed in to the workspace environment.

its a bummer if people need to sign in and use our specific workspace to use it. i tried my code again with a new google form that i make using may personal account. it opens nicely,

can u please show me or help me to add additional code that when the google form is open,the short answer can be filled by scanning qrcode with information.
really appriciate it.

In Google Forms, generate a prefilled link, you can then complete form entries and get a url which can be put in the qrcode