Oppo Phones Problem app dont work

Need help plz.
Some Phones my app dont work and some phone works
i dont know where did i go wrong.
how can i improve this app?
TTVHSsirDan.aia (274.5 KB)

how to do this step 4? my app is already running. i already attached the files.

http://ai2.appinventor.mit.edu/reference/other/testing.html

We need to know more:

1. What phones (Make/model) + Android version 'work'
  2. What phones (Make/model) + Android version do not 'work'
  3. Have you discovered the problem testing via Companion/APK or have you alreay distributed the App and your Users are having problems with it?
  4. When you say 'Don't work'. What does that really mean - the App does not launch, the App does not run, the App crashes/freezes during use?
  5. Does the App or Android notify an error? If so, we need that exact message.
3 Likes

Ok my bad im just new to this things. Here what i did.

I made the app the i just build the app without testing with companion app. I just install the app on my phones and it runs as i program it so i distribute the app to my users some phones dnt have problems except from the OPPO brands not so familiar with the model since i dnt have that brand but i tried to check the model forgut to record them as i remember its A3 phone and the other was A6 MODEL i will check it later their android version is confusing coz i think they named their own version differently not so sure about this please forgive me. What i mean that its not working is that the app it not loading as what i have seen on other working phones. The only shows white screen or just the image was loaded successfully while the bottons and the pagr is not showing. I really dnt know where did i get wrong coz my app is so simple.

I dnt get error from the android it just not showing all the bottons and the page is not loading well.

Its like a resolution mismatch maybe. I hvnt explored much on it coz i dnt have that phones.