MPU 6050 moving ball

Hi everyone. I'm pretty new to MIT App inventor so any help would be really great. Im trying to make a game, something like a game of tag with an arduino using an MPU6050 as the gyroscope module and hc-05 as bluetooth module. Similar to the one where the ball gets to move around using the phone's orientation sensor, when I move the mpu6050 around, the ball will also move. I have followed some tutorials on receiving data from the arduino but most of them are being printed as text. As there will be some computations involved, I need it to be stored as an integer. Here is a snippet of the part where I get to receive the data. I did some few changes which I think is right based on the tutorials I saw. Whenever I pres the player 1 ready button, I get the error yail divide. Can anyone help, what should I change?

Screenshot 2021-08-08 155731

Hyphenation should work with text as well. I think there is a space between 1502 and 1497.
The problem is your blocks are not receiving data correctly and maybe not sending them correctly from arduino.
Show your arduino code responsible for sending data. I will see if need improvement and will adjust the blocks accordingly.

Generally, the blocks should be modified according to this:

error

In arduino, send data according to this scheme:

Serial.print(dataX);
Serial.print("|");
Serian.println(dataY);

Thank you very much for your reply. Sorry I forgot to attach the code. As seen below, I have already made the format you suggested when I was having the error I mentioned.

#include <SoftwareSerial.h>
#include <Wire.h>
#include <MPU6050.h>

MPU6050 mpu;
SoftwareSerial MyBlue(0, 1); // RX | TX

// Timers
unsigned long timer = 0;
float timeStep = 0.01;

// Pitch, Roll and Yaw values
byte pitch = 0;
byte roll = 0;

int count;

void setup()
{
Serial.begin(9600);
MyBlue.begin(9600);

Serial.println("Initialize MPU6050");
while (!mpu.begin(MPU6050_SCALE_2000DPS, MPU6050_RANGE_2G))
{