Marker on Map imported with spread sheet

Hi, i'm not really good with this language, just started!
I'm trying to import data from a spreadsheet to create markers on maps.
This is the spreadsheet

This is the code

This is the error.
I think i did not correctly load the spreadsheet data in the "Global Table" list, correct?
I'm lost, any help would be much appriciated.
Kind Regards.

Welcome Giorgio.

You are probably loading the header of your spreadsheet. You should not do that using for each item in list block, it creates your error. Either write code to ignore the first item in the table List or use a for each number control block and start the iteration with 2 instead of the default 1 (to ignore the header).

Also positions is your component; it is called ... of component = positions

component

Something like this ( I have created a csv table using blocks as opposed to fetching data from spreadsheet, but this is essentially the same thing)

As you will have found, you need to add a map marker to the map, in order to access the any component marker blocks, and make this not visible to only display the markers in your list.

Thank you for the quick response, and the usefull tips, but i'm still stuck!

what am I doing wrong?

Show the url you are using to get the google sheet data

Also, because you are setting responseContent to global table using the list conversion block, you do not need the list conversion blocks when setting the Title and Description

the link is: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1yyIC6FQe_JLjrSDdIKyBG7nq6sfwGeRnocD6SmmBv5M/export?format=csv

error:

Everythings work fine without this block

These Blocks are probably the issue Giorgio

itemError

You should not be asking for item; you probably should be asking for table.

Experiment.

get item will give you the name of the run time Marker ... yes, it looks strange.
If you use the select list itme list Block with get table instead of get item, you may be OK.

??????

Try this: