Could an undo/redo button be added to the site? My friends and I have accidently deleted things and had no way to get them back. This would be very much appreciated.
The Blocks Editor has Undo/Redo.
The Projects list has a trash can.
Unfortunately, the Designer has neither.
Fortunately, there is a Project->Export .aia file facility
for backups, and a Project->SaveAs for versioning.
This is something that is in the works. I don’t have an ETA for when it would be available though.