I was wondering if anyone else knows how to toggle off the the annoying pop-up warning when deleting 5 or more blocks in your script. I find this pop-up warning really annoying. it seems that a next step for App Inventor would be for someone to develop a toggle box that allows the user to turn-off this notification in the future. Am I missing something?
that pop-up makes sense, if >3 blocks are deleted it asks if you really want to delete them, when you make it accidentally, it may help
You cannot turn it off.
Thanks GuiM_Haes for letting me know. Respectfully, this sort of warning really only makes sense if there is no history built into the interface, but thankfully you've provided one.