Trouble with Application for reading arduino value on smartphone

Hello, I am a beginner with App Inventor and Arduino.
I made an app with app inventor to read an analog value from the arduino with my phone. But I have trouble viewing the value on my app when I run my arduino code. I don't know where the problem is. Can you help me please

This is my code arduino:

int in = A0;

void setup() {
Serial.begin(9600); //Set the baud rate of the comunication
mySerial.begin(9600); // Initialiser le port bluetooth
pinMode(in,INPUT); //Define the pin as input
}

void loop() {
//Read the analog value
float val = analogRead(in);

//Divide by 205 to obtain a range from 0 to 5V
float val2 = val/205;

//Use serial.print to send the data in a "text" format
Serial.print(val2);
delay(400);//Small delay between each data send
}

-I show the value on monitor of arduino and then use the app to read the value
This I my app interface and block:

- When I launch my application I cannot see the value in label3. This is an image of my app in my phone when I launch it

-And when I connect to Bluetooth module I have the label 3 which must print the value that disappear

• List item

I am not convinced that your Arduino is sending anything at all out on BlueTooth.

Can you find a BlueTooth terminal app that can listen to and display a BlueTooth data stream, to verify that data is being transmitted, independent of your AI2 code?

Hi @Diane_BONKOUNGOU,
as @ABG said, your Arduino code isn't sending anything (if you posted all of your Arduino code).
If you intend to use mySerial to send the data on the BT, be aware that in your code you are using the Serial line, instead.
And that's the line used to send data to the Arduino monitor (i.e. the PC).
Then, are you using the SoftwareSerial library ? Therefore you have to initialize which are the pins used to manage the Tx and the Rx (typically pins 2,3 or 10,11 on a UNO Board). Which Arduino board are you using ?