Release on google play console, SMS, and Violation of Permissions policy problem

Hello community,

Please excuse my bad English, I am French and this is my first time using google play console. I also take advantage of this message to thank the designers of the inventory app, it made my daughter want to start programming.

I've been trying to put inventory app code into production on the google play console for a week now and I can't. I always get a response: "Issue: Violation of permissions policy"

The probleme seems to be with the sms autorisation (in my first version i use sendmessagedirect but in this version i use sendmessage) . Can you help me to understand and to solve this probleme ?

Thanks,

here my application : 320 (3.2) 320 (3.2) (Production) 15 mars 2022 Autorisations android.permission.SEND_SMS
in the app bundle explorator, it tell Autorisations
11 autorisations
android.permission.ACCOUNT_MANAGER,
android.permission.GET_ACCOUNTS,
android.permission.INTERNET,
android.permission.MANAGE_ACCOUNTS,
android.permission.READ_CONTACTS,
android.permission.READ_EXTERNAL_STORAGE,
android.permission.READ_PHONE_STATE,
android.permission.SEND_SMS,
android.permission.USE_CREDENTIALS,
com.google.android.apps.googlevoice.permission.RECEIVE_SMS,
com.google.android.apps.googlevoice.permission.SEND_SMS

Here what i declare in Permissions and API - Sensitive Info
I check this box : Default Assistant Handler and Physical security or emergency alert applications (e.g. retiree security)
(I have tried many boxes but no solution is accepted)
This is a medical assistance and safety application for people with diabetes. The application helps to calculate the number of units of insulin that the diabetic can inject. Then the application allows the user if he wishes to send a security report for control by SMS to a telephone number (parents for example to reassure them). This telephone number is chosen from the telephone directory. No data is collected by Diab'App.