I want to split two text in the app

Hello,I am a beginner of MIT app inventor.
I made an app that generate exam and it's answer using the textual information.So I used the chat bot for generating image and gave a prompt with the example of how it should give the response/answer.
Then I split the text into 2 sentences. but I am facing some issue.I want to solve the issue.Please help me.

the responseText does not contain word 'answer key:'?

No it's contain i command it
Give me a mixed subject question sheet and answer sheet

Give the response/answer like this:-
------------------------------—---------------
Section A: Multiple Choice Questions (5 marks)

1. [1 mark] Which of the following is a characteristic of a mammal?

• A) Lay eggs
    • B) Breathe through gills
    • C) Warm-blooded
    • D) Photosynthesize
  2. [1 mark] Who is the author of "To a Mockingbird"?

• A) Ernest Hemingway
    • B) Harper Lee
    • C) Jane Austen
    • D) F. Scott Fitzgerald
  3. [1 mark] What is the chemical symbol for gold?

• A) Au
    • B) Ag
    • C) Fe
    • D) Cu
  4. [1 mark] Which planet is known as the "Red Planet"?

• A) Venus
    • B) Jupiter
    • C) Mars
    • D) Saturn
  5. [1 mark] What is the powerhouse of the cell?

• A) Ribosome
    • B) Mitochondrion
    • C) Golgi apparatus
    • D) Nucleus

Section B: Short Answer Questions (7 marks)

1. [2 marks] Define the term "Photosynthesis" and briefly explain its importance in the ecosystem.

2. [2 marks] Name and describe two different types of renewable energy sources.

3. [3 marks] Explain the concept of supply and demand in economics. Provide an example to illustrate this principle.

Section C: Three-Mark Question (3 marks)

1. [3 marks] Discuss the impact of climate change on biodiversity and provide three specific example

###########
Answer Key

Section A: Multiple Choice Questions (5 marks)

1. C) Warm-blooded
  2. B) Harper Lee
  3. A) Au
  4. C) Mars
  5. B) Mitochondrion