HELP ME WITH BLOCKS(newbie here)

So i have here a code for a user profile the problem i really dont know what blocks should use to display the userdetails in my app, can someone help me demonstrate it? please

<?php session_start(); include('connect.php'); if(isset($_SESSION['username']) && isset($_SESSION['resident_id'])) { $resident_id = $_SESSION['resident_id']; $resident_query = "SELECT * FROM residents WHERE id = $resident_id"; $resident_result = $conn->query($resident_query); if ($resident_result->num_rows > 0) { $resident_row = $resident_result->fetch_assoc(); / echo "First Name: " . $resident_row['firstname'] . "
"; echo "Middle Name: " . $resident_row['middlename'] . "
"; echo "Last Name: " . $resident_row['lastname'] . "
"; echo "Gender: " . $resident_row['gender'] . "
"; echo "Birthplace: " . $resident_row['birthplace'] . "
"; // Calculate age based on birthdate $birthdate = new DateTime($resident_row['birthdate']); $currentDate = new DateTime(); $age = $birthdate->diff($currentDate)->y; echo "Age: " . $age . "
"; // Display civil status, purok, or any other fields you have echo "Civil Status: " . $resident_row['civil_status'] . "
"; echo "Purok: " . $resident_row['purok'] . "
"; } else { echo "No resident details found for this user."; } } else { header("Location: login.php"); exit(); } $conn->close(); ?>

You have a couple of errors in your php code. I have therefore edited it and formatted it to make it more readable.

<?php session_start();
include "connect.php";
if (isset($_SESSION["username"]) && isset($_SESSION["resident_id"])) {
    $resident_id = $_SESSION["resident_id"];
    $resident_query = "SELECT * FROM residents WHERE id = $resident_id";
    $resident_result = $conn->query($resident_query);
    if ($resident_result->num_rows > 0) {
        $resident_row = $resident_result->fetch_assoc();
        echo "First Name: " . $resident_row["firstname"] . "";
        echo "Middle Name: " . $resident_row["middlename"] . "";