From microsd in arduino (either in txt or csv file) to MIT

So what I would like to do is that for the MIT app to display the saved file from the microsd module in arduino. It will be sent via bluetooth HC-05. It is either in txt or csv file but temporarily, we have it in txt file but a csv file might help in labelling and separating the information as we have 5 infos to be read. I am kinda new to MIT and all there are no tutorial about it and I am just adjusting others tutorial to do what I want to do but to no avail, can't do it. I think TinyDB will help me with it but am not really sure how to do it. Here's the information inside the csv file if ever. Thank you.

Hello Jiiiru - welcome to the forum.

1. You are able to read the microSD with the Arduino?
  2. Can you upload your Arduino Sketch (.ino) file please?
  3. What model is your Arduino, is it an UNO or an MKR Zero?
  1. Yes but there are times when the microSD is not being read, we tried using it with an adapter and it is fine but maybe just the wiring or the shield itself is somewhat defective reason why sometimes the arduino can't read the microSD.
  2. We just use the example datalogger in arduino.
  3. For testing, we use UNO R3
    So far this is what I am following but we so far only one label has displayed and the other is not appearing.
    App inventor 2 : Receive Multiple data from Arduino via Bluetooth - YouTube
    Also, since we want to store the receive file into the mobile application, I tried TinyDB but am still learning since I can't understand it so far.

Yes, but you need to upload the .ino file you have, we can't go chasing around for the information, we have others to help too.

I can tell you that the intermittent failure is probably caused by insufficient power.

See my website: ProfessorCad: Tips & Tricks

There are 8 in the CSV, so it's probably best to read all 8 and then exclude the ones you don't want in the App.

Pins used,
Bluetooth:
RX - 3
TX - 2
GND - GROUND
5V - 5V