If you upload your Project File (.aia) I can take a look at the underlying files to see if there is anything obviously untoward.
Before you started making changes (global to local), did you make a Backup? Ideally need to see the Project as it was when the warning first appeared.
Also - what happens when you run the App via the Companion?