Error 515 and other questions

I am a newbie and try to make an App showing the Voltage/Current/mAH and time from the Arduino board to the phone thru Bluetooth. I am using the Arduino Pro mini with HC-05 bluetooth module and MCP3424 ADC thru I2C. This is my first APP..

I have a couple of errors and questions and need your help. I tried to solve the problem by serching Frequently asked Q&A but in vain.

1. Language - As soon as I open the Inventor, the default language is not English. Is there any way to change the default language as English??

2. I try to fix error 515 and could improve a lot by inserting delimiter byte as 10, using Serial.println in the last data. BUT I still see Error 515 especially in 1~2 minutes of operation after start.

3. The bottom area of the phone display is very Bright and this is annoying. How can I change the bottom area inversed? See App inventor Screen 1 which has dark bottom area.

4. I wanted to get 7 variables from Arduino. Up to 6 variables, it worked just fine BUT if I add 7th data, I see " List index too Large" error.

Is there any way to send / receive 7 variables?? Attached below is the blocks getting 6 variables.

1. I attach aia and Arduino code as below which has 6 variables which has 2) and 3) problems.eBike_1v02.aia (56.2 KB) .
    BT_1V1_ino.txt (4.3 KB)

Thanks in advance for your kind advice. Young LEE

You can start by receiving all the data.' Bytes Available To Receive' is just a flag. To specify Receive all bytes, use a math block containing -1.

Ensure that the App Inventor Clock Timer gives enough time to process. You should always aim to use the longest time interval acceptable for the project, which is important for both comms success and the longevity of the hardware. The Ardunio main loop time interval must be about 20% slower than the App Inventor interval, to avoid data overlap.

...concerning the 515:

1. Ensure the device (phone) is well within Bluetooth range