Download PDF file from Firebase after QR code scan

Hello everyone,
I'm new to programing and I'm working on an app project for study. I have some issue with Firebase.
Can anyone tell me is it possible to download pdf file from Firebase storage using QR code as link to the file. I have already made Firebase storage with PDF files, and I want only registered and logged users to access to the PDF's. Registered user can only read or download file after scanning QR code ( that will be printed on the product label ). I've made basic app with login and registration forms based on tutorial's from TIMAI2 and this works fine. I can register and login user but I have no clue how to make access to the PDF files in Firebase and how to download them on app.
Is it possible at all?

Depends on your registration/login setup.

If using Firebase Authentication, then sigend in authenticated users can have access to the pdf files, when you set the secure rules correctly.

If not, then your will have to make the pdf files "freely available", and just do not share the links with anyone.

The scan of a qrCode should be possible either before or after login, which can then insitgate the download of a pdf.

Thank you for reply,

the main idea of an app is to share informations with user or service person via QR codes. For standard not logged user there will be QR code on product label that will redirect to product website that everyone can read. And for service purposes there will be another label with QR code that only logged user can scan and access to PDF file with service instructions. That's the idea.
I'm a beginer programmer and thats why I'm trying to use a little help from community to understand how to do this using MIT.
If you could show possible solution in blocks that would help a lot.

I have something like this so far.
I can scan QR code as not logged user and view link in webViewer. That is working.
and register and login as "service person", also working.