Database. Tag with multiple data

Hi there,
Im new to programing. Im trying to do a simple quiz app. Im stuck on one problem:
I have an excel file with questions (over 450 questions), 1st column with no. of question, 2nd actual question, 3-6th ABCD answers, 7th correct answer, 8th explenation of answer.
So, I have a basic idea how to make it work, with one question - by adding data manually. Unfortunately, its not possible for over 400 questions.
How to upload a database with all of my questions, so I can call all of the columns for one row - based on a variable (first column, with question number).

Which MIT App inventor tool should I use?
Maybe I need an additional tool for database managment?

Welcome Grzegorz.

This tutorial shows one way to make a quiz using lists App Inventor Tutorials and Examples: Advanced Features | Pura Vida Apps .

It gives you a possible starting point. Lists can be saved as Tags in FirebaseDB and CloudDB. You have more database options too that are more complex ( see Multiple choice quiz retrieving questions and answers from google sheets or csv - #3 by TIMAI2 ) to get some ideas.

Here are some resources to help you learn to use the AI2 tools. A very good way to learn App Inventor is to read the free Inventor's Manual here in the AI2 free online eBook http://www.appinventor.org/book2 ... the links are at the bottom of the Web page. The book 'teaches' users how to program with AI2 blocks.

There is a free programming course here http://www.appinventor.org/content/CourseInABox/Intro and the aia files for the projects in the book are here: http://www.appinventor.org/bookFiles

How to do a lot of basic things with App Inventor are described here: http://www.appinventor.org/content/howDoYou/eventHandling .

Also look here App inventor español. Offline. Tutorial. Ejemplos. Instalación. Códigos. Juegos. Curso gratis de App inventor. and here Tutorial Index | imagnity for more tutorials

Learn about components Component Reference