Creating a location Tracker

I'm trying to create a location tracking app. Its for contact tracing and notification for small business or company and want a local tracker(School project). I am having difficulty uploading the data to the database. im using PHP and SQL. im not very experienced so i cant quite figure out where the disconnect is. I know its connecting but nothing is uploading

indent preformatted text by 4 spaces
  <?php

DEFINE ('DBUSER', 'id16511857_aggies2020');

DEFINE ('DBPW', 'N#b9A]lD[2cbq(AV');

DEFINE ('DBHOST', 'localhost');

DEFINE ('DBNAME', 'id16511857_raw_data');

$dbc = mysqli_connect(DBHOST,DBUSER,DBPW);

if (!$dbc) {

die("Database connection failed: " . mysqli_error($dbc));

exit();

}

$dbs = mysqli_select_db($dbc, DBNAME);

if (!$dbs) {

die("Database selection failed: " . mysqli_error($dbc));

exit();

}

$phNum = mysqli_real_escape_string($dbc, $_GET['phNum']);

$lat = mysqli_real_escape_string($dbc,$_GET['lat']);

$long = mysqli_real_escape_string($dbc,$_GET['long']);

$alt = mysqli_real_escape_string($dbc,$_GET['alt']);

$time = mysqli_real_escape_string($dbc,$_GET['time']);

$date = mysqli_real_escape_string($dbc,$_GET['date']);

$query = "INSERT INTO location (phNum, lat, long, alt, time, date) VALUES ('$phNum', '$lat', '$long', '$alt', '$time', '$date')";

$result = mysqli_query($dbc, $query) or trigger_error("Query MySQL Error: " . mysqli_error($dbc));

mysqli_close($dbc);

?>

the NumbersOnly property returns true or false... see also the documentation User Interface

NumbersOnly
If true, then this TextBox accepts only numbers as keyboard input. Numbers can include a decimal point and an optional leading minus sign. This applies to keyboard input only. Even if NumbersOnly is true, you can set the text to anything at all using the [ Text`](textbox.Text) property.

you might want to replace that by the Text property of the Textbox1 component...

there might be more issues in your blocks...

Taifun