Hi all, I wanted to ask a doubt regarding Cloud DB. I have an app where I use Cloud DB, In that I have a Login/Logout & Update/Delete Account System. For the delete account system I use this-
So my question is can I only use the store value block to update the tag instead of clearing it then storing it one more time.
If you do not delete a tag and write something to it, then you will overwrite the data under this tag.
So should I clear that tag then store the updated dictionary or should I directly store the updated dictionary.
You can just store your new data, as @Patryk_F said, the old data will be overwritten.
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.