When I finish a new project and go to the "Build" menu and get a QR code to download the app to my phone the App downloads but appears in the list of Apps on my phone with the name of an old project. I have deleted that old project from the "My Projects" list, and emptied the trash. I have also uninstalled it from my phone. I have also restarted my phone, yet every time it is downloaded it is listed with the old project name. I would appreciate any suggestions for solving this problem. Thanks.
