My students are logging in with their school email account. When they log in, their projects from the previous day is gone and it’s making it seem like it’s the first time they are logging in. What can I do to not have their projects get deleted??
What URL did they use to login?
They clicked on the “Create Apps” button that is top left of the screen for mit. That’s what they always click on. Is there somewhere else that would be more consistent?
(Assigned to MIT)
Can you send me (privately) some email addresses or google account names so I can check on things?